Dear Graduates, Class of 2020, The 9th Graduation day ceremony will be held on Tuesday, 6th September, 2022 at 11.30 AM in the PDA Auditorium, SAC Building of the campus . Happy to inform you that Padma Shri Mr. A. S. Kiran Kumar, Ex Chairman, ISRO will be the chief guest on the occasion. Last date for registration has extended upto 4th September 2022.

About Us

Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society is the prestigious educational institute of Karnataka was established in 1958 by Late Shri. Mahadevappa Rampure to cater to the needs of higher education, especially the medical, engineering pharmacy, law, education, commerce, arts, science and other technical skilled fields. The society in the process of imparting higher education in the backward region of the state has made its impact on the socio-cultural, politico-economic advancement of the region. The Hyderabad-Karnataka area is comprised of Gulbarga, Bidar and Raichur districts. Multifaceted development programmes are implemented from time to time. Inspired by democratic values, the Society is ably managed by a Board constituting the President, Secretary and 13 other elected members. Each member of the Council is a responsible and knowledgeable person with an immaculate track record.

The Society runs 39 educational institutions in various disciplines - Health Sciences, Teaching Hospitals, Technical Institutions, Degree Colleges, Pre-University Colleges, High Schools, Primary Schools, Hostels.

Dr. Bhimashankar C. Bilgundi


Dr. Sharanabasappa R. Harwal

Vice President

Dr. Jagannath B. Bijapur


Dr. Mahadevappa.V. Rampure


Dr. Sharanabasavappa B Kamreddy

Governing Council Member

Dr. Nagendra S Manthale

Governing Council Member

Shri Arunkumar M Patil

Governing Council Member

Shri Basavaraj J.Khanderao

Governing Council Member


Governing Council Member

Shri Vinay.S.Patil

Governing Council Member

Shri Somanath C. Nigudgi

Governing Council Member

Dr. Anilkumar.B.Pattan

Governing Council Member

Shri Sainath.N.Patil

Governing Council Member

Shri N. Girija Shankar

Governing Council Member (Raichur)

Dr. Rajinish.S.Wali

Governing Council Member (Bidar)

Dr. Rajshekhar Patil

Governing Council Member (Nominated)